← International Home | ← Indianapolis Home

Indianapolis Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Discussion of Brene's Book "The Gifts of Imperfection"

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Brene' Brown Book Club

Pariyatti - Different Perspectives, Different Perceptions

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Indianapolis Buddhist Meditation Retreats

An Overview of The Noble Eightfold Path

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Indianapolis Buddhist Meditation Retreats

Circulo Sagrado de Empoderamiento

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 12:00 pm
Group: Meditación en Español para Principiantes

Organizers' Spring Meeting II

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Indianapolis Buddhist Meditation Retreats

Sunshine Social

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 3:30 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Sunday Services

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Unfoldment & Energy Circle

Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Business Build Up Lunch

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 11:30 am
Group: Indy Holistic Hub Events

Discussion of Brene's Book "The Gifts of Imperfection"

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Brene' Brown Book Club

Manifestation Portal Workshop

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Which would you prefer?

Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Adventurers of Indy

Discussion of Brene's Book "The Gifts of Imperfection"

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Brene' Brown Book Club

Yard Sale

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 8:00 am
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

2 Buddhism for Non-Monks - Benefits of Practice

Thursday, July 5, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Indianapolis Buddhist Meditation Retreats